THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL FOR THE SESSION 2019-20

2013 Ed	
1. Dr. (Mrs.) Soudamini Dash, Principal	- Chairman
Prananath College (Autonomous), Khordha	
2. Nominees of the University:-	
(i) Dr. Sanjaya Acharya, Prof. & Head, P.G. Dept. of AIHC & A,	- Member
Utkal University, Vani Vihar ,Bhubaneswar	
(ii) Dr.(Mrs.) Pravati K. Mahapatra, Prof. P.G. Dept of Zoology,	Member
Utkal University, Vani Vihar ,Bhubaneswar.	
(iii) Dr. Maheswar Sahoo, Prof. P.G. Dept. of Commerce,	Member
Utkal University, Vani Vihar ,Bhubaneswar	
Special Invitee:-	
Prof.Dr. (Mrs.) Sabita Acharya, Director, CDC ,	- Member
Utkal University, Vani Vihar ,Bhubaneswar	
3. All the Heads of Honours Teaching Departments and All Bursars Members	
4. Senior Teachers Besides H.O.Ds:-	-Member
(i) Mr. Manoranjan Senapati, Associate Prof. in Commerce(ii) Dr. Swadesh Das, Reader in Commerce , Controller of Examination	-Member
·	-Member
(iii) Dr. Pradeep Kumar Samantaray, Asso. Prof.in English/ IQAC Co-ordinater(iv) Dr. Umashankar Mahapatra , Asso. Prof.in Physics/Administrative Bursar	-Member
5. Expert from outside University/College, Nominated by President, G.B. (i) Prof. Dr. Omkar Nath Mohanty, Former V.C. , BPUT, Bhubaneswar	-Member
	-Member
Di i I DN Callaga Vhardha	-Member
2	- Member
to a control all Garage legitute Cuttack	-Member
The state of the s	-Member
(vi) Dr. KVD Prakash, Dean-IIE&HRD, Centurian University, Bridganeswar. (vii) Prof. Ranjan Kumar Bal, Former Chairman P.G. Council, Utkal University.	- Member
(viii) Prof. Dr. Smruti P rava Das, Dept. of Chemistry, Ravenshaw University.	-Member
(ix) Mr. Aswini Kumar Mishra, Director, Higher Education , Bhubaneswar.	-Member
(x) Prof. Dr. S.K. Majhi, Controller of Examination Utkal University,	-Member
(xi) Dr. S.Ray, Controller of Examination, BJB Autonomous College, BBSR	-Member
6. Student Representatives:-	
(i) Ms. Madhusmita Pattnaik, Economics.	-Member
(ii) Mr. Chinmaya Sahoo, Commerce.	-Member
(iii) Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra, Physics.	-Member
7. A faculty Member nominated by the Principal	
Dr. Ranjita Sethi, Asso. Prof. Zoology, Prof. I/C UGC.	-Member

Proced for G.B.

Prosident proval

Prosident approval

Principal LCE

Approved
Junuly
1919/2019
19.9/9

President, G.B.

Prananath Autonomous Collegeppananath Collect
Khordha

(Astonomous)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

PRANANATH COLLEGE(AUTONOMOUS), KHORDHA

OFFICE ORDER

No: 311

Dt:25.02.2021

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Prananath College (Autonomous) Khordha, Odisha is reconstituted for the session 2020-21 with the following members.

Members:-

- 1) Dr. Ranjita Sethi, Principal as Chairperson
- 2) Maj. Khirod Prasad Mohanty, Member G.B. & Former V.C.
- 3) Dr. Pradip Ku. Samataray, Reader & Head(English) as Coordinator
- 4) Dr. Umashankar Mohapatra, Member of Admistration
- 5) Dr.Sarat Chandra Dora, Member of Admistration -cum- Alumini
- 6) Dr. Prasanna Kumar Sahoo, Member of Accounts
- 7) Dr. Ajanta satapathy, Teacher Member
- 8) Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan, Teacher Member
- 9) Dr. Bindushree Mishra, Teacher Member
- 10) Dr. Swarna Prava Sahoo, Teacher Member
- 11) Dr. Pradeepta Kumar Mahapatra, Teacher Member
- 12) Dr. Sushil Kumar Pattnaik, Teacher Member
- 13) Dr. Krishna Manjari Sahoo , Teacher Member
- 14) Sri Madan Mohan Ram, Industrialist Member
- 15) Prof. Debasis Panda, Educationist cum Local Society Member

16) Miss Monalisa Khatua,3rd Yr Physics,Student Member

PRINCIPAL

Prananath Palego (Autonomous)

ANAMATH COULE (Autonomous) KHORDHA

Copy to: Admn. Bursar / Acct. Bursar / Prof. in-charge UGC &IQAC/AII Concerned Members/Controller Examination / H.C/ O.C