Progressive performance of academic, administrative and financial tasks.
Modern methods of teaching and learning
Encourage research and networking
Implement credibility of evaluation process
Suggest maintenance and allocation of support structure and services.


Facilitation of CBCS.
Extension of Library Space.
Training and Placement Cell Strengthened
Creation of a team of Quality Volunteers (QV).
‘Swachh Bharat’ & ‘Anti-Ragging’ Awareness Programme.
Plantation Programme through Eco-Club.
Social Media used for feedback.



2010-11 : i. Golden Jubilee Inaugurated
ii. Coding of answer scripts began
2011-12 : i. Rain water Harvesting
ii. CPE Granted by UGC
2012-13 : i. Institution of Gold Medals for Best Graduates
ii. Humanities Society constituted
iii. Separate PG / Self Financing Blocks created
2013-14 : i. Plantation of 7.5 acres and its protection
ii. Felicitation to Eminent Alumni
2014-15 : i. Creation of Quality Volunteers and Self Defence Training
ii. Installation of Photovoltaic Panels atop Ladies Hostel
2015-16 : i. Installation of Jionet for second wifi on campus
ii. Odisha State Open University Study Centre opened
iii. Academic Block of 51000 sq.ft. added


Serial Number Name Designation
01. Dr.Ch. P.K.Das(Principal) Chairman
02. Debashis Panda (English) Co-rdinator
03. Dr. PK Mishra (Pol.Sc.) Member
04.  Dr. Renuka K Panda (Philosophy) Member
05. Dr. Ajanta Satapathy (Chemistry) Member
06. Dr. Rabindra Kumar Mishra, Commerce Member
07. Dr. PK Mohapatra (Physics) Member
08.  Soumendra Mishra (Mathematics) Member
09. Dr. NK Biswal (English) Member
10.  Maj. KP Mohanty (GB Member) Member
11. Mr. Thomas Matthew (Entrepreneur/Educationist) Member
12. Mr. Umakanta Martha (Tech Asst.) Member
13. Sk. Moeen (Student Union Secretary) Member


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message